Directory

Christiane  Anderson

- Research Scientist
- Herbarium Librarian

Phone: 734-647-2812,  Email: chra@umich.edu

Paul  E.  Berry

- Director
- Curator (Vascular Plants)
- Associate Chair for Museum Collections
- Professor EEB

Phone: (734) 647-3689 ,  Email: peberry@umich.edu

Robyn  Burnham

- Associate Curator (Vascular Plants)
- Associate Professor EEB

Phone: (734) 647-2585,  Email: rburnham@umich.edu

Mackenzie  Caple

-Project Coordinator (NSF CSBR)
-Research Lab Technician

Phone: 734-647-3689,  Email: mcaple@umich.edu

Christopher  W.  Dick

- Associate Curator (Vascular Plants)
- Associate Professor EEB

Phone: (734) 764-9408,  Email: cwdick@umich.edu

Karin  Douthit

- Senior Graphic Artist

Phone: (734) 615-6200,  Email: kdouthit@umich.edu

Michael  Ehnis

- Administrative Specialist

Phone: (734) 615-6200,  Email: ehnism@umich.edu

Matthew  Foltz

- Project Coordinator (Macrofungi TCN)
- Research Lab Technician

Phone: 734-764-2431,  Email: mfoltz@umich.edu

Timothy  James

- Assistant Curator (Fungi)
- Assistant Professor EEB

Phone: (734) 615-7753,  Email: tyjames@umich.edu

Jess  A.  Peirson

- Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: (734) 764-5546,  Email: peirsonj@umich.edu

Michael  R.  Penskar

- Research Investigator (Michigan Natural Features Inventory)

Phone: (734) 936-0956,  Email: penskar@umich.edu

Yin-Long  Qiu

- Associate Curator
- Associate Professor EEB

Phone: 734-764-8279,  Email: ylqiu@umich.edu

Richard  Rabeler

- Research Museum Collection Manager (Vascular Plants)
- Associate Research Scientist

Phone: (734) 764-2407,  Email: rabeler@umich.edu

Paula  Reese

- Plant Mounter

Phone: (734) 647-2811,  Email: preese@umich.edu

Anton  Reznicek

- Assistant Director
- Curator (Vascular Plants)
- Research Scientist

Phone: (734) 764-5544,  Email: reznicek@umich.edu

Patricia  Rogers

- Research Museum Collection Manager (Fungi, Lichens, Bryophytes)

Phone: (734) 936-8028,  Email: rogersp@umich.edu

Florence  S.  Wagner

- Research Scientist (Pteridophytes)

Phone: (734) 649-6641,  Email: fwagn@umich.edu

Beverly  S.  Walters

- Research Museum Collection Manager (Vascular Plants)

Phone: (734) 615-6404,  Email: waltersb@umich.edu

Samantha  Winder

- Project Coordinator (Macroalgal Herbarium Consortium)
- Research Lab Technician

Phone: 734-764-5546,  Email: sgwinder@umich.edu

Michael  J.  Wynne

- Professor Emeritus
- Curator Emeritus (Algae)

Phone: (734) 764-8415,  Email: mwynne@umich.edu